Skip to content

Asikere Afana Featured on Fashion Bomb Daily!!!!!!

August 12, 2014

10534492_10154488413550694_2912176394960464133_n I am literally in shock right now. The ONLY blog I visit daily. The biggest black fashion blog in the world FASHION BOMB DAILY has featured my dress on their site and all social media.  Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh. I can’t. There has been so much traffic to Zuvaa one of the sites I’m selling the dress on that it caused the website to crash. Bummer. But I don’t think I’m going to understand the full gravity of this until the next few weeks. You can still purchase on my etsy: www.asikereafana.etsy.com Buying more fabric now. Check it out: Fashion Bomb Daily Cool Find -aa

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

